Child Development Centre

2016 - 2017 Calendar

Tuesday, August 16, 2016

CDC Opens

Monday, September 5, 2016

Labour Day

Monday, October 10, 2016

Thanksgiving

Friday, November 11, 2016

Remembrance Day

December 19, 2016 - January 2, 2017

(returning January 3, 2017)

Christmas Break

Friday, February 24, 2017

Heritage Day

March 20 - 24, 2017

Spring Break

Friday, April 14, 2017

Good Friday

Monday, April 17, 2017

Easter Monday

Monday, May 22, 2017

Victoria Day

Tuesday, June 20, 2017

CDC Closes

Tuesday, August 22, 2017

CDC Opens